Church Structure

  • Our Ministry Council is comprised of the leaders of the various ministries of our church. These ministries have teams that help them do the work of the ministry. Any church member with a heart for ministry may serve on a Ministry Team for as long as they feel led to serve.


  • The Leadership Council is made up of the leaders of each Leadership Team. The Leadership Teams are nominated by our nominating team. The nominated church members who serve on these teams rotate every three years.


  • Directors serve for five year terms and assist the church with contracts and legal forms.


  • Deacons and Staff are selected by the church body to serve Trinity Baptist Church.


If you are interested in requesting more information or Trinity Baptist Church’s Constitution & Bylaws, please complete the form below or email us directly.